My Dutch Design Set Book

September 5, 2008

 Bookpage

What a coincidence…. I am now working at Appetite and in the process of migrating my book collection to the studio. Todays boos i brought in were my 2004/05 Best of Dutch Design books. Looking through the back of this i spotted Bis Publishers website and remembered how good the books are that they publish. Visiting the site this morning, lo and behold, the 2008/09 book is out and it looks lush. Gutted as i have just shelled out £40 for the new Otl Aicher book. So going to have to wait till next month to get this!

Blogged with the Flock Browser
One Response to “My Dutch Design Set Book”

  1. David Hartman Says:

    Hey Sean –

    I’ve been trying to get my hands on this book here in the US, but can’t seem to find it. If I order it from the publisher they charge an additional 50 euro shipping fee. Where did you purchase your copy?

    Regards,
    D


Leave a Reply

